Organe

Präsidium

Norbert Martin
Präsident

norbert.martin@bacchusjuenger.de

Robert Herr
Vize-Präsident

robert.heer@bacchusjuenger.de

Dr. Alexander Ivanovas
Vize-Präsident

alexander.ivanovas@bacchusjuenger.de

Manfred Rommel
Vize-Präsident

manfred.rommel@bacchusjuenger.de

Patrick Drumm
Schatzmeister

patrick.drumm@bacchusjuenger.de

Joachim Dufner
Schriftführer

joachim.dufner@bacchusjuenger.de

Ausschüsse

Dr. Alexander Ivanovas
Leitung Aufnahmeausschuss

alexander.ivanovas@bacchusjuenger.de

Robert Heer
Leitung Organisation Weinproben

robert.heer@bacchusjuenger.de

Gottfried Sauter
Leitung Organisation Altstadtfest

gottfried.sauter@bacchusjuenger.de

Patrick Drumm
Leitung Organisation Jahresfeier

patrick.drumm@bacchusjuenger.de

Scroll to Top